Service Department

Our service department has the experience to help you diagnose, troubleshoot, and fix your heavy equipment! We understand that things can go wrong sometimes as part of owning and or operating these heavy equipment. We also understand that prolonged downtime can be one of the most costly side effects, especially if your whole job site is hung up from a machine becoming unavailable. This is why our service department is focused on getting your machine back up and running as quickly as possible! With on­site parts department, service department, and even metals department (at certain locations), we have what you need to minimize downtime and get your projects back and running. If you want to minimize downtime even more, schedule a preventative maintenance check­up on your equipments today!

We are also equipped to make trouble calls to wherever your machine is at (some restrictions apply) with our service vehicles. If you’re on a job site and need someone to come out and diagnose your machine in the field, contact us now!

Oahu

Charlie Whitford, Service Manager
cwhitford@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 671-0541 Ext. 175
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Rick Rodrigues, Service Foreman
rrodrigues@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 671-0541 Ext. 173
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Tianna Stamm, Warranty Clerk
tstamm@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 671-0541 Ext. 174
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Maui

Ashley Feliciano, Service
afeliciano@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 986-0691
Fax: (808) 242-1365

Kauai

Donn Shigeta, Warranty Clerk
dshigeta@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 245-8581
Fax: (808) 246-0289

Hilo

Deanna Brown, Warranty Clerk/Service Manager
dbrown@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 982-7728
Cell: (808) 557-3130
Fax: (808) 982-7776

Kona

Cherish Beach, Warranty Clerk
cbeach@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 334-0102
Fax: (808) 334-1042

Credit Applicaton