WHY ALLIED?

When you pair our friendly and professional staff with our lines of equipment, it’s easy to see why Allied Machinery is the clear choice. We have over 300 years of accumulated experience between all of our sales personnel. This unmatched experience in the islands along side with the amazing support from all of the brands we sell gives you the personalized experience with a variety of equipment that is unparalleled by any competitor.

EQUIPMENT

Along with our specialized experience we have a variety of brands that range from heavy equipment and attachments to pavers and trailers. This is something that is unique to Allied Machinery and which is why customers have chosen us, and hopefully continue to choose us into the future. See our brands here.

FINANCING OPTIONS

The time to buy is NOW!  Whatever your construction or agricultural equipment needs, we have knowledgeable sales staff to help you through the process. There are many current low-rate finance programs on new equipment for well-qualified buyers. Ask us about the current deals on new and used equipment waiting for you.  We also have  in-house Rent-to-Own programs in case you’d like to try before you buy. Credit challenged? We strive to partner with lenders who have a finance plan for every customer that walks through our doors. Let us show you the way!

LOCATIONS

We have 5 branches on four of the main islands! Click here to see them!

Oahu

Jeff Feyerisen, President/Sales Manager
jfeyerisen@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Steve Saito, Assistant Sales Manager
ssaito@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Jonathan Pasion, Equipment Sales
jpasion@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Stephen Prevel, Equipment Sales
sprevel@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Joe Johnson, Equipment Sales
jjohnson@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 671-0541
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Maui

Joel Dutro, Maui Branch Manager
jdutro@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Ashley Feliciano, Administrative Assistant
afeliciano@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 986-0691
Fax: (808) 242-1365

Kauai

Dan Pimentel, Kauai Branch Manger
dpimentel@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 245-8581
Fax: (808) 246-0289

Hilo

Ruth Binyan, Hilo Branch Manager
rbinyan@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 982-7728
Cell: (808) 936-5341

Richard Bader, Equipment Sales
rbader@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Cell: (808) 557-3133

Kona

Dee Dee Sasaki
ddsasaki@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 334-0102
Cell: (808) 960-6232
Fax: (808) 334-1042

Credit Applicaton