Parts

We stock parts for many different brands of equipment and can bring in any part you may need! With over 80 years of parts experience across the islands we have the knowledge and experience to help you get the parts you need! Feel free to call your local branch or fill out the parts request form below!

Parts Request

Parts Sales Manager

Glenn Ganeku
gganeku@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 671-0541
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Oahu Parts Sales

Kristy Akiona
kakiona@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 687-2168
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Terrance Lagan
tlagan@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 687-2170
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Hilo Parts Sales

Richard Matsumoto
rmatsumoto@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Eric Gonzales
egonzales@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 982-7728
Fax: (808) 982-7776

Kona Parts Sales

John Teinauri
jteinauri@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 334-0102
Fax: (808) 334-1042

Maui Parts Sales

Makana Valle
mvalle@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 986-0691
Fax: (808) 242-1365

Kauai Parts Sales

Ryan Nakata
rnakata@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 245-8581
Fax: (808) 246-0289