Parts

We stock parts for many different brands of equipment and can bring in any part you may need! With over 80 years of parts experience across the islands we have the knowledge and experience to help you get the parts you need! Feel free to call your local branch or fill out the parts request form below!

Parts Request

Parts Sales Manager

Kristy Akiona
kakiona@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Phone: (808) 687-2168
Mobile: (808) 398-5755
Fax: (808) 671-0449

Oahu Parts Sales

Tihane Laupola
tlaupola@alliedmachinerycorp.com
Direct: (808) 687-2167

Lawrence Tubana
ltubana@alliedmachinerycorp.com
Direct: (808) 687-2169

Jessica Akamine
jakamine@alliedmachinerycorp.com
Direct: (808) 687-2170


Fax: (808) 671-0449

Hilo Parts Sales

Alex Carriaga
acarriaga@alliedmachinerycorp.com


Phone: (808) 982-7728
Fax: (808) 982-7776

Maui Parts Sales

Makana Valle
mvalle@alliedmachinerycorp.com


Phone: (808) 986-0691
Fax: (808) 242-1365

Kauai Parts Sales

Ryan Nakata
rnakata@alliedmachinerycorp.com

Harley Genegebuas
hgenegebuas@alliedmachinerycorp.com


Phone: (808) 245-8581
Fax: (808) 246-0289

Kona Parts Sales

Rocky Lominario
rlominario@alliedmachinerycorp.com


Phone: (808) 334-0102
Fax: (808) 334-1042